21 Verses

Thanks for checking out 21 Verses! My aim is to encourage, connect, and grow with you, as the Spirit of God allows
WHY 21Verses?
Romans 12 contains 21 verses of scripture. My personal wedding vows were written using the whole chapter of Romans 12.  I want to encourage women, in every stage of their lives, to live out the verses in this passage.  What if women took action to radically live how the Apostle Paul encourages in this chapter? What if we applied these verses to our everyday lives?
I believe the Bible is full of amazing truths that help us understand God and how we are to respond to life in Christ. Romans 12 is a great place to start.
I’m far from perfect, but I know One who is. I don’t know everything, but I know that God is all-knowing and wise. I still make mistakes, but I know I’m forgiven and loved by Jesus and I’m not ashamed to share the life I’ve found in Him.

image

Leave a Reply

